Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allegra California Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Culver City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Allegra California Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Malanicox 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I'm typically a pancakes type of gal, but the Belgian Waffle's here are out of this world! No lie, I never thought that I would turn into a waffle's person but I think I may have seen the light. They're perfectly crisp but also have just the right amount of fluffiness. I also had a size of bacon that were equally crispy and delicious. I was stuffed but not to the point where I couldn't walk or needed a nap! 10/10 would reccomend!!!

Alida 3 months ago

Americana

Medium well Add bacon Sweet potatoes fries

Tina 5 months ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

So good! This was the first thing I've ever tried from Allegra and it set the stage for me to want to try everything! You do have to like gorgonzola - it's a very unique and tasty dish with plenty to share.

Xenophili 7 months ago

Açaí Bowl

Yummy good it's the true energy breakfast.

Edward 10 months ago

Italian Burger

Very tasty

Chaste 2 months ago

Cioppino

This is my favorite dish I have ever tried at ANY restaurant! The depth of flavor is INCREDIBLE. Mario cares so deeply for his food and you really taste that in each and every bite. My sister and I save back a little from each paycheck just for a nice night at thia beautiful restaurant!

Liz 4 months ago

Mario's Signature Grilled Ribeye (12 oz)

This meal is perfection. The chocolate chipotle sauce is delicious and compliments the mashed potatoes and creamed spinach well. The steak is always cook just right. I always tell myself to save some for the next day but it is impossible, it is too good to not eat while it is hot and fresh.

Karen 6 months ago

Ravioli di la Casa

The dish was recommended by our server as her favorite. Absolutely fantastic. Full of flavor and you could tell everything homemade. I forgot to addthe shrimp to my meal, but I didn't miss them at all. Definitely a winner.

Craiglaura 9 months ago

Shrimp Burger

Allegra place is great.Shrimp Burger was delicious, also the fried calamari. Very tasty. Our server Alma was great..I definitely recommend it.

Yvonne 10 months ago

Lavazza Coffee

I already wrote a review about this coffee, but since that time, my sister said AGAIN, that this coffee is REALLY GOOD. She is a Starbucks drinker, so if you like Starbucks coffee, you might really like this coffee too. (I don't drink coffee, so I can't comment beyond that...)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA