Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allegra California Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Culver City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Allegra California Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Craiglaura about 2 months ago

Shrimp Burger

Allegra place is great.Shrimp Burger was delicious, also the fried calamari. Very tasty. Our server Alma was great..I definitely recommend it.

Yvonne 3 months ago

Lavazza Coffee

I already wrote a review about this coffee, but since that time, my sister said AGAIN, that this coffee is REALLY GOOD. She is a Starbucks drinker, so if you like Starbucks coffee, you might really like this coffee too. (I don't drink coffee, so I can't comment beyond that...)

Swu1972 5 months ago

Cioppino

I love it. The seafood is fresh and the sauce is tasty. It is my favorite dish. I will Oder again and again.

Dinami 6 months ago

Americana

Incredible burger! Was cooked perfectly with a thick slice of cheddar cheese. I ordered for a pickup and they had it ready and waiting when I walked in. I will definitely be back, hopefully soon for a sit down meal!

Joy41247 6 months ago

Rigatoni Allegra

I loved this dish! Creamy and flavorful, it was so good I ate the whole thing even though I told myself I'd only eat half! Perfectly cooked pasta too! I also got a smoothie and that was fantastic as well!

Jrabood 6 months ago

Chicken Piccata

This is just one of my favorite meals that I have had here. I do order this dish most of the time. I have been eating here since they opened and love the food and the wonderful service.

Giovanalaraujo777 8 months ago

Ravioli di la Casa

This is the best ravioli that I had in my life. We also had the house salad . It was a hit! The sauce is so delicious! I man definitely coming back!

Calk 8 months ago

Italian Burger

It a great burgers

Aranasf2 8 months ago

Chilaquiles

Amazing food great service and nice atmosphere i recommended 100%

Idarabiner 9 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Loved the Chicken Marsala. Great sauce-super yummy!

Iris 9 months ago

Culver West

Delicious combo of flavors!

Hiroko 9 months ago

Fettucine del Mare

The Fettucine del Mare is delicious with a lot of pieces of seafood in it. It has definitely become my Go To dish here at Allegra California Cafe! The pasta is cooked al dente and includes shrimp, scallops, mussels, clams and calamari. They definitely don't skimp on the seafood in this dish. I've only eaten here for lunch and the lunch portion is a very nice size portion where it gets me full but not stuffed. Use their freshly baked bread to eat with the marinara sauce too! I highly recommend the Fettucine del Mare if you're a fan of seafood.

Edward 3 months ago

Italian Burger

Very tasty

Yvonne 5 months ago

Lavazza Coffee

My sister said this coffee tastes really good. She said it twice so it must be really good!

Swu1972 5 months ago

Pollo Verde

A very good Italy restaurant. Food is fresh, tasty and big portion. The service is good too . The price is reasonable. Though it does not look fancy.I definitely recommend it.

Lindsaykochevar 6 months ago

Grilled Salmon Aquapazza

Food was delicious! Salmon was cooked nicely, generous portion, sauce was well-balanced and the sides were tasty as well.

Mhomenow 6 months ago

Spaghetti Tacchino

SO SO good! Healthy, light but filling! Great quality. Great staff....such a nice additional to CC...Love Allegra!

Ashnoble14 7 months ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

This is delicious! I can't wait to try their other pizzas. Also the culver west salad is yummy as well as their bruschetta

Jonnys1015 8 months ago

Salmon Salad

I am leaving a review for the Salmon Salad because that is my go to here... but honestly, everything I have had has been delicious. I can vouch for the Mahi Mahi as well as the La Mexicana sandwich. Everything is fresh, the service is extremely friendly and for the portion size the prices are fair. I have started to include Allegra in my weekly lunch rotation!

Markanthony007 8 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Hands down one of the best local establishments in the area to eat at. I can't say anything negative only thank you, for allowing me to eat great food and enjoy myself at your place. The waiters and employees were very experienced, knowledgeable about the menu and made me and my feel more at eased. I want to say THANK YOU....

Arlo 9 months ago

Margherita

Had the Margherita pizza and loved it. The sauce and cheese were perfecto!. Also very happy with all the vegetarian options. Thanks Again!!

Iris 9 months ago

Green Machine

Great combo of fresh fruit and veges - Refreshing flavors

Gemininsnake 9 months ago

Cioppino

Probably the signature dish here. Thick tomato broth loaded with seafood with two pieces of garlic bread. You can taste the white wine and with a squeeze of fresh lemon juice it's a solid dish.

Hiroko 9 months ago

Salmon Salad

I ordered the Salmon Salad for lunch. The salmon was grilled to perfection - not dry at all and it was about the size of my iPhone 8. The lemon vinaigrette made the salad light and refreshing as well. This salad was the perfect size and kept me full for hours without giving me a heavy feeling in my stomach. I highly recommend this salad because it not only tastes great but it is refreshing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA