Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allegra California Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Culver City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Allegra California Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurence 22 days ago

Grilled Mahi-Mahi

i had read a review of allegra cafe and was impressed, so i decided to give it a try, and boy oh boy was a very, very safisfied. my choice was the grilled mahi mahi with pineapple and was it delecious, the veggies were also perfectly prepared and also the accompanying rice. my partner selected the salmon and was very happy. will absoulutely be returning. most satisfying.

Louise Lim 3 months ago

Firenze

The sandwich was so good - but the side salad was the real surprise. Much better than a side salad needs to be, perfect dressing and roasted peppers. Yum!

Diane 4 months ago

Sole Piccata

This is my hands down favorite dish on their menu ever! But I have to say everything I have had there is really good! We go there often and love knowing everyone by first name! Happy hours is awesome as well? Mario is a fabulous chef!! We really love everyone on their staff!

Kevin 4 months ago

Grilled Mahi-Mahi

Dinner was fantastic! The fish was cooked perfectly and the flavor was excellent. I'll definitely be back again!

Lkim496 5 months ago

Linguine Vongolette

A very cute spot located in Culver City with a nice outdoor dining situation as well. Tried the pasta and it was amazing with it being light but flavorful and the noodles were cooked perfectly.

Beautifulfaith26 about 2 months ago

Linguine al Salmone

The la Mexicana is delicious and I usually prefer however I tried the Linguine al Salmone Oh My Amazing. Maybe my favorite item on the menu. :-}

Bob 3 months ago

Italian Burger

Amazing flavors, a great combination of ingredients! Messy, but worth it!

Jason 4 months ago

Bruschetta

I had my 80th birthday party in the patio which was transformed into a fun and engaging venue, perfect to meet our 30 guests needs. The three dinner choices were delicious and service was excellent. It was a truly memorial evening. Since my party, I have been to Allegra at least twice each month for the past 18 months. I have had business meetings, fun lunches with friends, and most often, dinner with family. Many weekend nights we'd arrive around seven and be the last to leave. We always feel welcomed and never rushed. The wait staff makes us feel like we're one of the family. But the reason we go so often is the quality of the food. It has been consistently fresh, of very high quality, and tasty. When I go with someone for the first time and they ask what I recommend or is good, I say with absolute confidence "Pick anything and you won't be disappointed." My predications have been verified each time. My personal favorites include the Bruschetta, Filet of Sole Piccata, and the Egg Plant Parmesan. And, to top it all off, prices are extremely fair and reasonable. I think of Allegra California Cafe as a Culver City gem.

Loisfrand 4 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

I have traveled to 6 continents and have eaten in many Michelin Restaurants and Mario's cooking should be a 3 star. I have eaten so many different meals and every one is absolutely excellent!! Mario cooks with his heart in every dish.

Sagar 6 months ago

Linguine Vongolette

Such a hidden gem I was walking by. Generous wine pours. Incredible pasta. Very family feeling restaurant with fresh, delicious food. Great to have it within walking distance from my home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA