Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allegra California Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Culver City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Allegra California Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 21 days ago

Mario's Signature Grilled Ribeye (12 oz)

This meal is perfection. The chocolate chipotle sauce is delicious and compliments the mashed potatoes and creamed spinach well. The steak is always cook just right. I always tell myself to save some for the next day but it is impossible, it is too good to not eat while it is hot and fresh.

Karen 3 months ago

Ravioli di la Casa

The dish was recommended by our server as her favorite. Absolutely fantastic. Full of flavor and you could tell everything homemade. I forgot to addthe shrimp to my meal, but I didn't miss them at all. Definitely a winner.

Craiglaura 6 months ago

Shrimp Burger

Allegra place is great.Shrimp Burger was delicious, also the fried calamari. Very tasty. Our server Alma was great..I definitely recommend it.

Yvonne 7 months ago

Lavazza Coffee

I already wrote a review about this coffee, but since that time, my sister said AGAIN, that this coffee is REALLY GOOD. She is a Starbucks drinker, so if you like Starbucks coffee, you might really like this coffee too. (I don't drink coffee, so I can't comment beyond that...)

Swu1972 9 months ago

Cioppino

I love it. The seafood is fresh and the sauce is tasty. It is my favorite dish. I will Oder again and again.

Tina about 1 month ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

So good! This was the first thing I've ever tried from Allegra and it set the stage for me to want to try everything! You do have to like gorgonzola - it's a very unique and tasty dish with plenty to share.

Xenophili 3 months ago

Açaí Bowl

Yummy good it's the true energy breakfast.

Edward 7 months ago

Italian Burger

Very tasty

Yvonne 8 months ago

Lavazza Coffee

My sister said this coffee tastes really good. She said it twice so it must be really good!

Swu1972 9 months ago

Pollo Verde

A very good Italy restaurant. Food is fresh, tasty and big portion. The service is good too . The price is reasonable. Though it does not look fancy.I definitely recommend it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA